Banner for The Northwest Deanery of the Episcopal Diocese of the Rio Grande
Home | Board

The 2014 Board of the Northwest Deanery

The Very Rev. Canon Brian Winter, Dean bwinter@nwdeanery.org
Michael Coburn, Vice Dean mcoburn@nwdeanery.org
Sue Ellen Rael, Lay srael@nwdeanery.org
The Rev. Rhonda McIntire rmcintire@nwdeanery.org
Anne Marie Werner-Smith awernersmith@nwdeanery.org
Rev. Lynn Perkinslperkins@nwdeanery.org
Lois Phillips, Treasurerlphillips@nwdeanery.org
Nicole Maxwell, Clerknmaxwell@nwdeanery.org
Stephanie Padilla, POB Representativespadilla@nwdeanery.org